Testimonials

I hope that you will find the following testimonials helpful and informative.

It is with pleasure to endorse Joanne Salem. Joanne assisted me on several investigations while I was a member of the NYPD Cold Case Squad. With minimal information given, Joanne’s accuracy was incredible. She was so dead on with some of the facts it was scary. To show her gifts and talents she did a private reading for me that was totally targeted Now that I am retired I have no problem speaking freely about Joanne’s abilities. I will not discuss specifics on cases but will go on record suggesting that more police departments and District Attorney’s offices should utilize Joanne. I plan on using Joanne and her remarkable gifts, talents and abilities again in the future in my Private Investigating Business.
— Mark W. Valencia 2/06
Retired NYPD Detective Cold Case Squad
Current New York State Private Investigator


It is with great pleasure that I tell you about the special talent Joanne Salem has. I’ve known Joanne for years and frequently rely on her judgment with respect to my love life, professional pursuits and financial investments.I
Joanne has been regularly on the money whenever I consult her. Even when the news is bad, she projects with sensitivity, clarity and Patience.
Joanne has made many guest appearances on radio station talk shows. Over the years, she has shared the microphone with many of my listeners in New York and elsewhere. Once you’ve heard her, you’d be compelled to listen to her advice.
Again, it is an honor and a pleasure to endorse her work.
— Wayne Gillman 1/07
Director of News and Public Affairs
WLIB- WBLS Radio


I had my first reading with Joanne. She gave me such wonderful insights about people I have been worrying about, insights that never occurred to me. She really picked up on my anxiety and I feel so much calmer now. I can’t wait until my next reading with her. I really like her.
posted on April 12, 2019 by Marcia Cohen


Joanne was really down to earth and gives it you straight. I had a reading with her and it felt like I was talking to a friend. I would highly recommend her.
posted on April 10, 2019 by Susan Kohl


If you are looking for a compassionate, funny, right-on psychic, Joanne is the one for you! I have been calling her for the last year and she is now my “go to person” when I need advice. She has great availability and tries very hard to accommodate your schedule. I love the fact that above anything else, she tells you what she honestly feels and hears about your situation with no nonsense. She is the best and you will love her! You will not regret a reading with Joanne!
posted on April 4, 2019 by Pam Pryor


It was my first reading with Joanne and it was great. She was spot on and was able to give me the details and insight I was looking for, her little details were amazing. She was honest, super friendly and easy to talk to with a great sense of humor. She also gave me great advice. I will be talking to her more.
posted on March 27, 2019 by Sara Murphy


Awesome reading, never suger coats, always a pleasure reading with you
posted on February 1, 2019 by Laverdis Tanner


Joanne is an amazing psychic! Have been reading with her for years now and she has never steered me wrong in any of our discussions and lover her to death! She is honest, caring and wont BS you or sugar coat things. And above all else, she is an amazing person that cares about those who seek her guidance!
posted on January 26, 2019 by jeremy kurtzweil


It’s my first time reading with Joanne. She’s such a lovely lady, honest, caring, calming and with a sense of humor. She’s spot on to my situation and the person of my interest. Really appreciate all her insights that allow me for a clear thought to make my decision. Thank you, Joanne!
posted on January 12, 2019 by Evon Ho


Joanne has been reading me for over 10 years..I feel she is more like a sister than a psychic…she is straight to the point, she reads from the heart and I feel like I have known her all of my life…she truly cares about her clients..I enjoy our talks and she is always on the money, even when I don’t listen…I don’t know what I would do without her in my life…she is gifted and caring…I would highly recommend her…
posted on December 23, 2018 by Barbara Pascallis


Joanne was able to tell me my exact situation before I said one word…. her accuracy on all areas and people in my life was spot on… she really took her time to tell me what I needed to know and made sure I was comfortable with her message both the hard truth and pleasant surprises… I was not rushed one bit and able to get all my questions answered clearly. Highly recommend her and will call her again
posted on December 21, 2018 by Nicoy Weiss


Joanne is an absolutely fabulous reader…she is honest, funny and completely right on. I love that she doesn’t beat around the bush and tells you the truth in a kind manner. She listens very carefully and then gives accurate, compassionate information. I have had several readings with Joanne and I trust her to clarify any situation and help me make sense of it. I would recommend her HIGHLY to anyone!
posted on November 27, 2018 by Pamela Suzan


I recently had a reading with Joanne and it was just great! Joanne has a terrific sense of humor and is extremely empathetic with your problems. My reading was at the end of her day and she was extremely attentive, understood my problem and gave me great advice. I love that she tells me the truth and helps me think things out. Just a terrific reading!!!
posted on September 25, 2018 by Pamela Prior


Wow! I had a wonderful reading yesterday with Joanne. Prior to my conversation with her I was riddled with anxiety and really had a lot of questions for her which she so quickly tuned in to and answered. Would definitely recommend her she has a gift!
posted on August 18, 2018 by Meghna Schoenberg


I found Joanne to be very intuitive and knew exactly what was going on in my life. Thank you for the great advice, I feel like a weight is lifted off my shoulders already 🙂
posted on August 17, 2018 by Joanne Nolan


I just had a reading via Skype. I am overseas right now and wondering how that goes. But once Joanne start reading, she pointed my situation ( I was busy for everything, tired of all the things I have to handle, etc. ) right away and gave me couple advice. There will be a process but it will be heal and there is a hope. It was very wonderful, warm reading. If you want to get some reading, I highly recommend Joanne.
posted on June 2, 2018 by Aki Riewald


I had the most wonderful first reading with Joanne yesterday. She is funny, smart and insightful and is the real deal. I felt she was truthful about what she was seeing and that is most appreciated in a reader. It is important to me that I’m being told the truth…not just what I want to hear. I felt like I could tell her anything and she would understand. I definitely plan on calling her again for her guidance!
posted on May 10, 2018 by Pamela Suzan


My first reading with Joanne .. and wow was she on target ! She connected immediately and was able to pick up family members and give me guidance and very specific answers ! Thank you so much Joanne .. a wonderful reading to help us on our path.
posted on March 23, 2018 by Barbara Lorenz


Joanne quickly saw my relationship and accurately saw the physical distance between us as well as certain character traits he embodies. She saw money coming to me (which it is through inheritance and a lawsuit). She saw the hardships I have endured the last 2 years (with the loss of both of my parents). She saw the increase in money from my work (I had just received a bonus). She is really connected to spirit and her delivery is kind but direct. She states it like it is.Thank you Joanne.
posted on March 23, 2018 Christine Norfleet


♥   Not only does Joanne have her own cool style, but talking to her is like talking to a friend. She doesn’t push opinions. She calls it like she sees it. What I like about her is , she does align with many different psychics theories which I have been told, but she puts her own spin on it. Although she gave me a very matter of fact reading, she counter balanced any ” possible ” negative outcome with some positive insight. I appreciated that. She in my opinion is genuinely awesome. Thanks

–  February 20, 2018 by Rick Henneberry


♥   I have had Joanne do readings for me for about 10 years now! She is just amazing with her intuition and accuracy every time she has read for me! I have to say that her predictions always come to pass! She has helped me tremendously throughout my life! Love her and highly recommend her to help guide you towards a good and happy life!

–  January 05, 2018  by Nicole Buzzeo


♥   I had a reading with Joanne 12/22/2017. She was fast to contact me despite the upcoming holiday. My reading was delivered with compassion and helped me feel uplifted and more optimistic. Joanne was very helpful. Thank you!

–  December 29, 2017 by Dana Stonecipher


♥   She was great! Hope to speak to her again soon.

–  October 26, 2017 by Daniele Castro


♥   Joanne is fantastic! Her readings are accurate and really resonate! She’s consistent from reading to reading which validates there is no mistaking the messages she receives. She also has a wonderful sense of humor. She is wonderful, call her!

–  October 22, 2017 by Olga Salamanca


♥   I had the pleasure of having my first tarot reading with Joanne today and she did not disappoint! She was able to give me insight into the issues that have been plaguing me recently. She was able to hone in on two of my major issues and provide some welcome relief for me. She made no false promises, as many do, and made me feel extremely comfortable during the reading. I will definitely be using her on an ongoing basis and highly recommend her! Thank you Joanne!!

–  September 30, 2017 by Shelley Foreman


♥   I have and still am going though a really rough time when it comes to a love relationship with someone whom I feel has no interest or thoughts of me. Joanne has always been there to bring me back down earth and tell me to be patient and behave myself along with insights into what is going on with this person in there life so that I can better understand them. I am very thankful to have found Joanne to help me get though this. I would be lost without her help.

–  September 4, 2017 by Donna Young


♥   This was my second reading with Joanne. Im so pleased and impressed with her insight and with the depth of my reading. I had some very specific questions which she answered. I was so impressed, again, with her warmth and accuracy. She’s correct in that she is forthright, but I prize that in someone. Truth is something which should be presented whole, and she does. Many thanks, Joanne. You’re a treasure.

–  September 2, 2017 by Stefanie Mackenzie


♥   I was able to schedule my first reading with Joanne very quickly, which I greatly appreciated. She really helped me. She doesn’t sugar coat and she’s honest, but she has a calm and kind delivery. She said things I didn’t even know I needed to hear, and she took her tine with me and was very attentive. I walked away from the conversation with a weight off my shoulders.

–  July 22, 2017 by Meagan Meredith


♥   I recently had my first reading with Joanne. She is very kind, encouraging and to the point. I am inspired by her advice and I hope that her predictions come true!
–  June 10, 2017 by Jodi Williams

♥   I had a 30 minute telephone reading with Joanne. She is very intuitive and on target. It was such a pleasure to speak with her, on many subjects. I would definitely recommend her, as I myself will call her again.
–  May 19, 2017 by Julie Ferrone


♥   I had my first reading with Joanne the other day and I have to say that she really was kind and comforting as I was in a very bad way. She even got me to smile. A few short days later every single thing that she told me from the color I would choose to paint my room to a man that I had been hoping and waiting for all came into play. I am totally flawed by this woman. I will never read with anyone else. Highly recommended.
–  May 15, 2017 by Margaret Buscemi


♥  Had a reading with Joanne yesterday and felt so much more at ease once I was done speaking with her. I was feeling very unsteady and anxious and she answered my questions and confirmed some items that I suspected but didn’t know 100%. She really has a way to make you feel more peaceful. I will definitely be contacting her again in the future if I need more clarity or direction. Thank you!! –  May 14, 2017 by Jennifer Elorreaga


♥   I have had several readings with Joanne – she is kind, caring, and always there when you’re most at need. The readings I have had so far have proven accurate and she has helped me through some of my darkest moments. She does not waste any time getting to the point – telling the truth in a gentle and encouraging way. She is simply remarkable – a truly gifted lady.  – April 29, 2017 by Catherine C


♥   Spoke with Joanne about my current job situation and provided some great advice and insight. Provided more information what to do in the next steps. I recommend her!
– April 25, 2017 by Kathy Hakzell


♥   I had a reading with Joanne Salem and she was wonderful she was very detailed she hit the nail on the head and I will contact her again for an update. SHe gave me dates that have come true and peoples names that she has no way of knowing. I was very happy and shocked that she knew so much about me. She really is right on target with what she says. Call her you will not regret it.
–  April 7, 2017 by Sarah Newins


♥   I’ve just returned from my first reading with Joanne. She was just wonderful! I’ve had several of the worst years Ive ever had in every way possible. I went for a reading and she set my mind at ease and gave me some very wise and accurate observations about things. I feel very peaceful and at ease now, knowing that the bad times are all but over. Don’t hesitate about going to see her. She is a straight shooter, which I appreciate, so if you don’t like that…..
– March 28, 2017 by Stefanie Mackenzie


♥   I was such a hot mess when I called Joanne. She was able to tune in to the parties involved and the situation at hand with such accuracy! Her predictions are on par with what I felt was going to happen and what was told to me by our local psychic here in town. She will tell you like it is (good or bad). Joanne has such a beautiful soul. I was led to her for a reason. She truly is an angel in disguise. Don’t hesitate to call her if you want accuracy, a dose of compassion and humor!
–  March 21, 2017 by Lynne Thomas


♥   I just had an amazing reading with Joanne. She was spot on with my current situation and I can’t wait to see everything come to fruition. She really gave me a ton of relief. I’ll definitely be staying in touch with her often!
–  March 12, 2017 by Sydney Wesley


 Joanne was amazing!!! She was right on with everything she said. She made me feel so at ease and comfortable. I will definitely be using her again! Thanks Joanne for everything!!!
– March 11, 2017 by Kimberly Edmonds


♥   I have had two readings by Joanne and both have been very accurate.several months ago, she shared that I would be making more money through work and sure enough, an opportunity came to me. She also said I’d be meeting two people around the holidays, which also happened (descriptions were pretty exact). This time, she shared some insights into a person close to me, which was helpful in guiding me.
–  February 26, 2017 by May Smith


♥  Joanne is terrific! I brought her in to do readings at my daughter’s 16th birthday party and she did 12 consecutive readings with teens who wanted a lot of information about their futures. Joan which took longer than expected. (Sne has a lot of stamina!) The kids were amazed with the things she said that “no one else could know” and Joanne did a great job helping them to see their own possibilities. Joanne was also very kind to call the next morning and follow up with me. Thank you Joanne!
– February 19, 2017 by Laura Bart


♥   My reading with Joanne was warm, loving and accurate. She was able to address issues before I even brought them up.  I would recommend her for a reading.
– January 27, 2017 by Marissa Soster


♥   I just had a reading with Joanne today & I have to say that she was extremely helpful & very sensitive to my situation! I hope her predictions come true & I will definitely be in contact with her!!  Thank you Joanne!
– January 4, 2017 by Silvia Arroyave


♥   I have been getting readings from Joanne for over 6 years..she knows me inside and out…she recently brought through a situation that will have the outcome I have been praying for. I feel like I have known her my entire life..I enjoy our talks and she puts my mind at ease. I could not have gotten to this point without her.  Joanne’s accuracy is on the money and I have her to thank for the happy ending that is headed my way.  I don’t know what I would do without her guidance.  Highly recommend.
– December 20, 2016 by Barbara Pascallis


♥   I had an amazing reading two months ago that left me in tears. Joanne was so spot on with everything she said. I was going there to talk about college and children but she brought up the area that I was most burdened by and she described my husband and what he was like and what he was going through more accurately than I could describe. She was even able to describe the way I vote being a mother because of my childhood it was crazy. I would recommend her time and time again!!!!
–  December 13, 2016 by Krista Parrinello


♥   Have had several readings with Joanne. She takes her time to explain my situation accurately. Has been steadfast on her predictions on my situation. Even though my situation has been tough she cheers me up but tells things are the way they are. Highly recommend her.  –  November 7, 2016 by Tom Dem


♥   It is with great pleasure to write this review. Joanne is top-notch and the real deal. Spot on, accurate, personable, extremely funny and an absolute pleasure to talk to. If you’re new to the psychic realm, trust that you can drop your guard with Joanne and know that you’ve come to the right place. Get ready to laugh and be open to receive! A Wonderful and comforting experience.
– October 14, 2016 by H Balooshi


♥   Joanne is one of the best psychics I have ever encountered! She is stunningly accurate in her readings… I have consulted her a number of times regarding a situations in my life and she has always been right and consistent. If you want someone who will not judge u and tell u what she sees with no sugar coating! I have recommended her to many of my friends as well. Contact jo and see for yourself you will not be disappointed!
–  October 13, 2016 by Tima Jay


♥   Just had a reading with Joanne and all I can say is wow. She truly has such an incredible gift. Joannes delivery is kind but yet straight forward. She will tell you what you NEED to hear, not just what you want to hear. This reading was so healing and really help reassure me about things to come. I can’t recommend her enough!
–  October 10, 2016 by Ashley Anne


♥   I had my first reading with Joanne. She was kind and informative and eased my mind. I am looking forward to letting her know when what she saw comes to be. She was also awesome about getting in touch with me right away which I really appreciated I thoroughly enjoyed my reading! Thank you.
–  Amy Kerins October 10


 I had my first reading with Joanne today.  She was kind and informative and eased my mind. She hit on things that there was no way of her knowing and helped me put the pieces of the situation I’m having problems with. I am looking forward to having my next reading with her.  She was also awesome about getting in touch with me right away which I really appreciated I thoroughly enjoyed my reading. Thank you.
– Amy Kerins – posted October 14, 2016


 It is with great pleasure to write this review. Joanne is top-notch and the real deal. Spot on, accurate, personable, extremely funny and an absolute pleasure to talk to. If you’re new to the psychic realm, trust that you can drop your guard with Joanne and know that you’ve come to the right place. Get ready to laugh and be open to receive! A Wonderful and comforting experience.
—  posted on Oct 14, 2016 by H Balooshi


Joanne is one of the best psychics I have ever encountered! She is stunningly accurate in her readings… I have consulted her a number of times regarding a situations in my life and she has always been right and consistent. If you want someone who will not judge u and tell u what she sees with no sugar coating! I have recommended her to many of my friends as well. Contact jo and see for yourself you will not be disappointed!
— posted on Oct 13, 2016 by Tima Jay


 Just had a reading with Joanne and all I can say is wow. She truely has such an incredible gift. Joannes delivery is kind but yet straight forward. She will tell you what you NEED to hear, not just what you want to hear. This reading was so healing and really help reassure me about things to come. I can’t recommend her enough!
— posted on Oct 10, 2016 by Ashley Anne


♥  I had my first reading with Joanne. She was kind and informative and eased my mind. I am looking forward to letting her know when what she saw comes to be. She was also awesome about getting in touch with me right away which I really appreciated I thoroughly enjoyed my reading! She is warm and friendly I was so nervous to meet with her in person but she made me immediately feel like I knew her forever and put me right at ease…Thank you, Joanne!

♥   I literally drive Joanne crazy but there is no one out there that comes close to how accurate this woman is! She has been there for me every time I needed her! And has listened to me countless of times! But again her accuracy and psychic abilities are beyond anyone I have ever encountered! She is the real deal guys! The best of the best! love her!!


 I  Did a reading with Joanne. She read what happened in the past and present accurately and described my situation spot on. I hope the outcome comes out like she said. Definitely will go back to her for another reading.
— posted on Aug 19, 2016 by Tom Dem


♥  I just had an in person reading with Joanne I emailed her urgently and she was gracious enough to make arrangements to meet with her in person.  She was so compassionate and warm that all my troubles seemed to melt away before she even started the reading.. It is a very delicate subject and she just went right into my life like she knew me and all of my troubles.  The details were astonishing. I walked away with the weight of the world off my shoulders.  I hadn’t slept in months and I can not tell you what an amazing intuitive and human being she is.  I cannot recommend her highly enough.
–Adrienne 8/16


 Wow wow wow! I just had my first reading with Joanne. I am still spinning from it.  Joanne was able to just start talking and telling me about everything I was going to ask her about without my even saying anything but a name to her.  She also flat out told me how I was feeling about this person and what I was going to need to do to rectify the situation.  She was kind but did in fact tell me that I was going to have to be the one to humble myself if I wanted this relationship to get back on track and stay there.  It wasn’t easy to hear but I knew that she was right and I had to humble myself.  I did as she told me and I am happy to say that things are back on track and we are happier than ever.
— Sandy 7/16


I am writing this testimonial on behalf of Joanne Salem.  I have been going through the hardest most awful things any one person could go through.  Joanne met with me and did an in person reading for me she jumped right in and knew everything that is going on in my life… I have been extremely depressed and worried about personal issues to the point of not being able to sleep or eat.  As soon as I met her it was not only what she said but it was how she spoke to me.  Joanne has to be the most compassionate, warm, loving human being.  I left this time with her feeling like the weight of the world off was off my shoulders.  I am now writing to say that everything that she told me has come to be and I can be a happy woman again.  Please call her.  She has a gift that is by far incredible and her true caring about others is pure.
— Janet P 6/16


  I have been reading with Joanne for several years now. I find her to be compassionate, funny and most of all accurate.  She has taken me through several difficult times in my life and has never steered me in the wrong direction.  She is a diamond.  Please do not hesitate to call her.
— Joey M.  5/16


Joanne has been holding my hand through the darkest time of my life and there are times when I just need a friend/advisor to talk to for the biggest of thing to the littlest of things. And no matter what, it is Joanne who is always there for me.  But she is always always spot on. It’s uncanny the accuracy that this woman has. There are times that she finishes my senences before I get them out of my mouth.  A Gem and a rare find. I love her and recommend everyone call her.
— Jeremy W. –  Minnesota – 4/16


I was a total skeptic about psychics. A friend told me about Joanne and in a blink of an eye Joanne turned me into a believer with details of my life that NO ONE could possibly know.  Additionally, I “tested” her and her unbelievable predictions  came to pass.
— Debbie S – 4/16

Joanne has taken me through the darkest most insane year and a half of m  y life. She has held my hand and answered specific questions without hesitation. She is generous with her time and care for this heart wrenching situation. At last my story is coming to the happy ending that she repeatedly told me would happen. I still have a bit of a ways to go but all seems to be absolutely just the way she has been seeing it playing out.  I love her and would highly recommend her to anyone that reads this.
— Daniel H. – Va. – 4/16


A reading with Joanne is warm kind and full of lightning speed information that provides me with healing and answers to complex issue of life.  She is the only one I trust that has true psychic talent.
–Dora – Conn. – 3/16


I have been reading for years and I have challenged her so so many times. She never gets frustrated with me but instead she just proves me wrong. She is steadfast and beyond calming and even when I am at my lowest she has me smiling. She is a must call. She is a real human being and makes everyone feel like a friend, not just a client. I totally love her.
— Virginia D. – NJ – 2/16


Joanne is truly one of the most gifted, intuitive and empathic advisors I have ever read with.  I don’t ever make a move without consulting her first.  In 10 years she has been here for me with her steadfast predictions and convictions.  She may not always tell me what I want to hear, but she always tells me what I need to hear. She is soothing and warm. I would recommend this woman to everyone.
— BBS – 2/16


I found Joanne while watching television many years ago…. the  news was discussing a cold case in NYC.    I had heard of Joanne from  many friends and was going through a very very dark time in my life. I thought, well if she is good enough for the N.Y.P.D. I  scheduled an appointment with her and was very surprised as she was not what I expected. I supposed I expected someone very matter of fact. Instead Joanne was warm and caring and felt everything I was going  through. She was able to tell me exactly what the man in question wanted from me and how we could proceed with trust and love. We have  been married 6 happy years now all thanks to Joanne.  I wouldn’t trade  her for the world.
— Cecil B. – 10 /15


Joanne is a rare find and I am ever so grateful to have found her. Years ago, when I was leaving a secure Government position to run for a local position, Joanne advised me not to do it. I will admit I felt shot down and my ego very bruised. She forewarned me of a person that would throw their hat in the ring. There was no way I believed her. He did and was a total shoe in. I would have lost my job, pension and dignity. I highly recommend her to anyone reading this. Bless this woman.
— Hall S. – 1/16


It gives me great pleasure to endorse Joanne Salem.  Joanne is among a rare breed of readers who  genuinely care about their clients and go the extra mile to give the best reading any advisor can.
— Jill B. – 1/15


I am not one to call psychics but I have been calling Joanne every now and again on the most important matter to me and that is my  marriage. She is kind and yet she does not sugar coat and can not only read me like a book but the entire situation so that it is made very  clear to me what needs to be done to ensure that my marriage stays  intact. She has been a life saver on more times then I can count. Call Joanne, you will never regret it.
— Max A. – 6/15


Joanne has been working with me for a while now and she has guided me through some of the darkest times of my life. She has restored hope to a hopeless situation, and has given me the faith and strength needed to move forward. We have laughed and cried together and have become friends. Joanne has a wonderful perspective on life and has shared this with me. I am blessed and it was she who let me see it. She has never judged me. My self esteem has been restored with her help. These are only some of the gifts Joanne has given me. I am sure there is more to come.
— Antoinette   – 10/14


I have been reading with Joanne for a good bit now and I have been made aware of her work with the NYC Police Department.  Recently I met the father of two children in my area that were lost.  It is a very high profile case and I asked Joanne if she had any idea where these children were. She immediately tapped in and with warmth and compassion she gave me the correct answers for me to bring to the authorities to give this family closure. She was able to describe where the children were and who in fact did this to these little souls. Chilling is all I can say. Joanne is truly gifted.
— Anonymous – 5/14


Joanne and I have been reading for years concerning a very unique situation.  One day I strayed to another psychic and was given horrible information.  I was told by a Medium (which Joanne is not) that my beloved had died.  Shocked stunned and dazed I called Joanne.  She was calming and reassuring that if she could feel his energy that he was infact alive. And as she assured me,  I did hear from him 2 days later. I strongly recommend Joanne.
— Janet F. , Washington D.C. – 1/13


I consider Joanne my “go to” advisor.  She has been consistently correct in depicting the path of my career choice from the beginning. I can now say that I have just completed my Phd. In Forensic Psychology due to her guidance.
—  Matthew P., Phd., N.J. – 12/12


 As an intuitive myself it is hard for me to be impressed but I find Joanne to simply amaze me every time I speak to her.  She is warm and kind but doesn’t sugar coat. It is like talking to my best friend and has spared me many many “messes” through the years. She is really that good.
— Elisha M., NYC – 6/12


I am writing this testimonial on behalf of Joanne Salem.  As an attorney I am generally a logical person where things are black and white, yet I have been reading with Joanne for years and her ethics and integrity are wonderful, her accuracy is spectacular.  She has helped me through many legal cases of my own.  I highly recommend calling Joanne, she is simply incredible.
— Nicole S. Esq., Michigan – 2/11


I can say in all sincerity that I am a psychic junkie but when all is said and done Joanne cleans it all up for me and “walks me off the edge”. I will not call anyone else again. She is just that good.  Bless her.
— Vicki, M., Md. 10/09


I had an in home reading with Joanne which is actually on you tube. Since Joanne lived in my area at the time, she came to my home. That was several years ago and to this day everything that she predicted in that session is still unfolding.  And many things have come to pass.  She is completely unwavering and accurate.  She totally shocked me with her details and accuracy.
—  Ashley, Tampa, Fl. – 1/09


I have been reading with Joanne for a very long time now and with care and a little pushing Joanne has taken me from as I call it “ground Zero” to my going for my Masters degree. My own parents couldn’t do that.  I have so much to thank her for.
— Josh S. Virginia. 10/08


My private readings with Joanne have proven to be accurate time and time again. Therefore, I will continue to seek her guidance when needed in various aspects of my life.

Joanne is a seasoned confident reader who uses her gifts in a very enlightening, positive way. She is a very gifted, honest and compassionate professional.

It is with great pleasure to be able to endorse her sight. It is also an honor to be her friend.
— Michelle Caporale  – Psychic/Medium – 4/08


I was first introduced to Joanne a few years ago,  I had just lost my son, I was getting divorced from the woman that I loved, my world was crumbling.  My two other children are challenged and my ex was neglecting them terribly. I will cut to the chase. Joanne told me then that I would one day have my two remaining children who sorely needed a parent and I would have a mate that had a similar situation.  I am beyond words to say today that I do have my children just as Joanne stated they are being “cared” for and I am happily engaged to a woman who sadly enough has children that are challenged as well. She is a God send.
—  Ted.  Conn. – 3/08


I have been reading with Joanne for years. She came to me highly recommended when I was in a very dark place in my life.  We spoke one time and I was hooked.  Joanne guided me through a very difficult dark time in my life and continues to bring in the Sunshine.  I adore this woman.
— Carol, (Brooklyn) – 5/07